Coac(hella) Good Time

  

Happy Sunday!

Here are some pictures from a Coachella-Themed birthday party I went to this weekend. I’ve decided after picking out an outfit for this- I LOVE themed parties! Ironic that it fell on the same weekend that the actual Coachella Music Festival was actually happening? I think not!

My outfit includes a flowy open-shouldered top from Marshalls, DIY loose cotton ‘shorts’ (it’s actually a romper with the top folded over..I died for the print and needed to wear it!) from Wet Seal, gladiator sandals from Old Navy, bracelet from Forever 21, and hoops from Red Dress Boutique.

P.S. Welcome to my blog!! 

One thought on “Coac(hella) Good Time

Leave a Reply

