Garnet Swing Dress OOTD

Happy June guys!! 

I thought I’d start off this month with an OOTD. To celebrate the birthday of my sweet friend, Ann-Marie, we went to Tandem Creperie in Traveler’s Rest, South Carolina for a little morning brunch. As you can tell from the scraped off plate, we devoured some crepes. 

My dress is a garnet tshirt dress from Forever 21 that was perfect to pop on for a hot summer day. I accessorized the simple dress with a long pendant necklace from Belks. I stacked on a few bracelets including a University of South Carolina Alex and Ani bracelet. My strappy gladiator sandals are from Old Navy and my bag is a tote, very similar to a Long Champ. 

Oh also- life update!! I got a nose piercing!! I might make a post about it! Anyways, happy June to you all and hope you enjoyed this post! 

Leave a Reply

