Edi-stole My Heart 


I truly do not believe it is summer until I touch the beach at Edisto Island, South Carolina. My best friend, Jessica, has been taking me to Edisto since we were in 7th grade. 6 years later and Edisto has stolen a huge place in my heart. If you have never been or even heart of Edisto Beach, I definitely recommend it. For all of your small beach town desires, this island is bursting with family-owned, local businesses. 

For our first night in town we went out to dinner at Pressley’s at the Marina and enjoyed a gorgeous dockside-view of the marina from inside the restaurant. 

My outfit for tonight was comprised of this yellow flowy tank from Forever 21, white skinny jeans from H&M, and these brown leather wedges from Lucky Brand. The wedges are no longer sold but here are some that are very similar! 
Hope you all have a happy Sunday! 

Leave a Reply

